2011 IEEE Workshop on Nonlinear Circuit Networks

Community Plaza, Shikoku University, Tokushima, Japan
December 9-10, 2011

The 2011 IEEE Workshop on Nonlinear Circuit Networks (NCN'11) will be held on December 9-10, 2011, at Communitiy Plaza, Shikoku University, Tokushima, Japan. The objective of this workshop is to provide a forum for exchange of the latest results related to nonlinear circuit networks. Papers describing original works in all aspects of nonlinear circuit networks are invited. The NCN has been founded as a closed internal workshop by Prof. Ushida and Prof. Tanaka in 1995. In 2006, NCN'06 was organized as the first open NCN workshop sponsored by the IEEE CAS Society Shikoku Chapter preceded by 17 closed NCN workshops held in Tokushima, Tokyo, Nobeyama and Karuizawa. During 2007-2010, a closed NCN workshop was held in Tokyo and four open NCN workshops (NCN'07, NCN'08, NCN'09 and NCN'10) were organized by the IEEE CAS Society Shikoku Chapter in Tokushima.

The NCN'11 will be the sixth open NCN workshop.


[November 25, 2011] Please log in at HERE to view your reviewers' comments and to upload the final version of your paper.

[November 24, 2011] Advance program available

[November 3, 2011] Summary submission page are now available.

[Octover 20, 2011] NCN'11 website has been opened.

Authors Schedule

November 8, 2011Summary submission (up to 4 pages)
November 22, 2011
November 24, 2011
Notification of acceptance
November 29, 2011Deadline for camera-ready (up to 4 pages)
Please follow the Information for Author.

Registration Fee

Regular(IEEE Members)JPY 8,000
Regular(Non-Members)JPY 10,000
Student(IEEE Members)JPY 5,000
Student(Non-Members)JPY 6,000
Additional Banquet FeeJPY 4,000
Registration fee is payable at the on-site registration desk.
Only cash payment is accepted.


IEEE Circuits and Systems Society, Shikoku Chapter

In Cooperation with

Sophia University Open Research Center
Shikoku University
Tokushima University

Workshop Committee

General Chair: Yoshifumi Nishio (Tokushima Univ.)
Technical Program Chair: Tetsushi Ueta (Tokushima Univ.)
Local Arrangement Chair: Yasuteru Hosokawa (Shikoku Univ.)
General Secretary: Yoko Uwate (Tokushima Univ.)

Advisory Committee

Akio Ushida (Tokushima Bunri Univ.)
Mamoru Tanaka (Sophia Univ.)
Toshimichi Saito (Hosei Univ.)
Ken'ya Jin'no (Nippon Inst. Tech.)


NCN'06 NCN'07 NCN'08 NCN'09 NCN'10

Contact Us

E-mail: ncn11@keiei.shikoku-u.ac.jp